2 Bedroom Beachfront villa in Bukti Bali

2 Bedroom Beachfront villa in Bukti Bali

Bukti, Bali, Indonesia




  • Villa
  • Entire Home
  • 4 guests
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 3 beds
  • 2 bathrooms


Large living / dining room with air conditioning.
Fully equipped kitchen.
Master bedroom with king size bed and air conditioning
Bathroom with shower, bathtub and toilet.
Bedroom with two beds and air conditioning + baby bed.
Separate bathroom with shower, sink and toilet.
Internet, TV.
Sheets and towels .
Beachfront infinity pool
Large garden and fish ponds.
Intimate covered terrace.
Garage. Fenced and private.


6 days / 7.
Maid for meal service and daily cleaning.
Gardener. Poolboy
Night watcher


  • Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Villa Staff
  • Private Pool
  • Kitchen
  • Parking Included
  • Family/Kid Friendly
  • Sea View
  • Beachfront


Cleaning Fee USD 6 (per day/night)
Additional Guests USD 6 (after 2 guests)
Security Deposit USD 0
This amount will be collected by your Host upon check in and returned upon checkout to protect against damages or missing items. Learn more
Cancellation Moderate
  • Bookings cancelled at least 30 days before the start of stay will receive 100% refund (except for HA service fee)
  • Bookings cancelled at least 14 days before the start of stay will receive a 50% refund (except for HA service fee)


House Rules

1. As the roof is made of alang alang ( reed ) it is not permitted to smoke inside the house. Outside is fine.
2. Candles are strictly not allowed.
3. The staff service is from 7.30AM –11.30 AM and 1PM - 5.00 PM Mon-Sat. In some circumstances they may have temple obligations must attend these in keeping with local traditions.

Other Details

Check In 2:00 PM
Check Out 12:00 PM
Size 260 m2
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Maximum Stay 180 nights

Reviews (5)

Overall Rating
  • Cleanliness
  • Value
  • Accuracy
  • Location
  • Host
  • Experience


Jul 2017

Belle villa située dans un cadre paradisiaque en bord de mer, très bien entretenue. La plage est très peu fréquentée, il est très agréable de s'y baigner et de s'y promener. On peut même accéder par la plage à un petit warung qui propose des plats de poisson.
La maison est entretenue chaque jour par deux jeunes femmes adorables et surveillée la nuit par un gardien très serviable.
La cuisine est équipée simplement mais il ne faut pas hésiter à demander à Illuh d'y préparer de succulents petits plats balinais.
Assurément un de nos plus beau souvenir de Bali


May 2017

The location of this villa is magnificent as it faces the sea. However, there is a busy road on the back of the villa and the traffic can be quite noisy. The villa was to have maid, pool boy, gardener and a watch man. All those jobs, night watchman were done by the maid. The villa is old and has not been maintained well. There are stains on the couch, pillows are brown with sweat stains, towels are falling apart, some have stains, others have holes. Kitchen, very old and looking super tired, is equipped with mismatched plates and very old pots and pans. We felt that the price of almost $200 a day was excessive for this villa and decided to move to another accommodation. The host was very obliging and agreed to 100% refund of the unused portion of our booking. We both ended up with ear infections which which started during our stay in this villa and required a doctor visit and treatment. We firmly believe that this was due to the pool in the villa not maintained properly. Even though the maid collected leaves that have dropped into the pool she had no idea how to test the water to maintain it properly. This was not a great experience, however, the host responded to our decision to move very positively and we were grateful for that. It appears that the owners decided not to spend any money on maintaining it.

Host Response

Why so much bad faith and wickedness ?
You had just to say : this place doesn’t please me, I was expecting something else, I don’t want to stay 14 nights but only 4,….. I would have understood, needless to invent lots of reasons to get refunded .
Your short stay gave so much stress for the staff and me , that the refund was a rescue.
And since you've found everything so old and ugly, can you remove the photos of my villa that you posted on your Facebook? It didn't seem so bad that it finally ...


Oct 2016

It was an amazing stay, the villa was in line with the pictures. Despite being at 3 hours from the airport, it really worth it if you are looking for a place far from the crowd. We were traveling with two kids (10 and 11 years old) and honestly, the road from Denpasar to Air Sanih was a breeze, kids enjoyed the landscape, we even had a stop at the mountain to feed the monkeys.
Iluh was very helpful and cooked us diner every day. She’s observed our preferences and adapt herself to our habits (morning coffee, diner time etc…). Each dinner was different and it was a pleasure to try all those nice dishes she’s prepared. Close by the house (300m) there is a great restaurant as well where you can try fresh seafood and enjoy a great view.
We’ve spent 3 days in visiting various places in the island, and Made, the driver was great in proposing a list of things to see and to do. We just had to pick the options and decide the days and time. Prices were very reasonable.
All in all, it was a wonderful experience, the location is just wow. We clearly recommend the villa and will surely go back again.


Feb 2015

всё отлично .. немного надоедал персонал вилы - не прогонишь !!! приходилось говорить -уходите домой вы ненужны !! вила очень ухоженная , чистая , красивая . да , вернемся еще ... расположение великолепное для тихого отдыха . пляж чистый . единственный минус - отсутствие гриль зоны !!!
everything is. .. a little pestering staff forks-not progoniš′!!! had to say-go home you unnecessary!! the Vila is very well appointed, clean, beautiful. Yes, let's go back yet ... location excellent for recreation. beach clean. the only minus is the absence of a grill area!!!
Translated by bing™ – Show Original


Jan 2015

We had a great time! The Villa and especially the staff, Iluh and Nengah are wonderful and friendly people, that made our stay very special. Thank you Julien for organizing everything for us! Our driver Made did a fantastic job and is super reliable!!!

The location was perfect for us, as we were seeking a quiet retreat and we found our oasis here. A perfect garden and pool right on the beach, great swimming in the sea and fanstastic cooking by Iluh. If you are into bars, different kind of restaurants and action, this might not be for you.

We will return!